Where We Serve

The College Advising Corps in Pennsylvania (PCAC) places well-trained, recent college graduates in high schools across Pennsylvania to serve as full-time college advisers. The Corps serves almost 30 high schools in Adams, Blair, Cambria, Carbon, Centre, Clearfield, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Franklin, Huntingdon, Lancaster, Luzerne, and York counties in Pennsylvania.

PCAC College Advisers engage high school students and their families throughout the career exploration and postsecondary planning processes. Advisers provide broad information about opportunities after high school, and assist students in figuring out college match and fit, revising essays, submitting financial aid applications, finding scholarships, and preparing for the transition to college.

High schools interested in learning more about a potential partnership should email Program Director Amanda Loh. 

 

Bald Eagle Area High School

Emma Holmes
eholmes@fandm.edu 

Biglerville High School

Hanna Riley
hriley@fandm.edu 

Central Cambria High School

Bianca Nelson
bnelson2@fandm.edu 

Columbia High School

Gabriel Grove
ggrove@fandm.edu 

Donegal High School

Parker Niles
pniles@fandm.edu 

Greater Nanticoke Area High School

Luis Zavala
lzavalag@fandm.edu

Greencastle-Antrim High School

Nick Barnes
nbarnes@fandm.edu 

Huntingdon Area High School

Andrea Repetz 
arepetz@fandm.edu 

James Buchanan High School

Haley Hager
hhager@fandm.edu 

Juniata Valley High School

Kaitlyn Masser
kmasser@fandm.edu 

Lake-Lehman High School

Lilli Stepanski
mstepans@fandm.edu 

Manheim Central High School

Solmary Antuna
santuna@fandm.edu 

McCaskey High School 

Louisa Kilgore 
lkilgore@fandm.edu

Jenna Lapp 
jlapp@fandm.edu 

Cristian Tineo
ctineo@fandm.edu 

Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School

Kaitlyn Loeben
kloeben@fandm.edu 

Moshannon Valley High School

Peyton Mitzel
pmitzel@fandm.edu 

Mount Union Area High School

Kaitlyn Masser
kmasser@fandm.edu 

Northeastern High School

Haley Richard
hrichar2@fandm.edu 

Panther Valley High School

Kayla Bush
kbush@fandm.edu 

Penns Valley Area High School

Katrina Sliter
ksliter@fandm.edu 

Pittston Area High School

Benjamin Cebula
bcebula@fandm.edu 

Shippensburg Area High School

EJ Gill
egill1@fandm.edu

Solanco High School

Michaela Hampton
mhampton@fandm.edu 

Southern Huntingdon High School

Andrea Repetz
arepetz@fandm.edu

Susquehanna Township High School

 

Tyrone Area High School

Kelsey Broadfield 
kbroadfi@fandm.edu